Mayor - Jordan Hall

Council President Jessica Hutson

Councilor Russell Riberich

Councilor Joe Cornell

Councilor Debbie Lockhart

Councilor Nick John

City Council meets on the first Tuesday of each month at 6:00 p.m. at Harrison City Hall. if you are interested in viewing past meeting minutes or agendas please email a records request to the harrison city clerk at

Click the below links to view City Council Meeting Minutes and agendas: